Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Banknote from Kingdom of Bahrain

Kingdom of Bahrain, 1 Bahrain Dinar
The Dinar is currency of Kingdom of Bahrain. The ISO 4217 currency code is BDH(or most popular is BD). It is divided into 1000 Fils. The Dinar was introduced in 1965, Replacing the Gulf Rupee at a rate of 10 Rupees = 1 Dinar.

No comments:

Post a Comment